Back to top

CCI GTA/Doctoral

School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail
Khaled Alkandari PhD Student kalkanda@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Anglin PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
aanglin1@vols.utk.edu
Umana Anjalin PhD Student uanjalin@vols.utk.edu
Betsy Byrne PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
bbyrne1@vols.utk.edu
John Dugger PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
jdugger7@vols.utk.edu
Laura Gamo Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
gamo@live.unc.edu
Emily King Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
eking26@vols.utk.edu
Robert Lambert Masters Student;
Graduate Research Assistant
rlambe12@vols.utk.edu
Jinhee Lee PhD Candidate;
Graduate Teaching Associate
jlee130@utk.edu
Laura Lemon PhD Candidate;
Graduate Teaching Associate
llemon1@utk.edu
Alicia Ransom PhD Candidate aransom1@utk.edu
Victoria Sudakova Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vsudakov@vols.utk.edu
Meena Trichur PhD Candidate mtrichur@utk.edu
Ying Xiong PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
yxiong7@vols.utk.edu
School of Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Sarah Bass Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate;
Instructor
sbass4@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Cunningham Graduate Teaching Assistant;
Masters Student
jcunni37@vols.utk.edu
Alexis Dempsey Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
adempse3@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Hurst Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
ehurst6@vols.utk.edu
Joseph Lybarger PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
jlybarge@vols.utk.edu
Brandy Mmbaga PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
bmmbaga@vols.utk.edu
Jamie Osborn PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
josbor23@vols.utk.edu
Whitney Dennis Porter PhD Student wdennis2@utk.edu
Cassandra Ray PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
cmellon2@vols.utk.edu
Jason Smethers PhD Student jsmether@utk.edu
Whitney Tipton PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
wtipton1@vols.utk.edu
School of Information Sciences
Name Position E-mail
Rebecca Anderson PhD Candidate rander32@utk.edu
Robert Anderson PhD Student;
Graduate Research Assistant
rander39@utk.edu
Frank Aviles La SCALA PhD Candidate;
Graduate Research Associate
faviles@utk.edu
Zoe Bastone Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
qqq333@vols.utk.edu
Regina Beach-Bertin PhD Student rbeach1@vols.utk.edu
LaVerne Gray PhD Candidate;
Graduate Research Assistant, Educational Advancement Program
lgray7@vols.utk.edu
Ashlea Green Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
agreen84@vols.utk.edu
Li-Min Huang PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
lhuang23@vols.utk.edu
Courtney Hunt Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
chunt19@vols.utk.edu
Pui-yi Judy Li PhD Candidate pli9@utk.edu
Jim Malone PhD Candidate jmalone4@utk.edu
Michelle Parker PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
mparke48@vols.utk.edu
Eylsa Parks Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
eparks@vols.utk.edu
Danielle Pollock PhD Candidate;
Graduate Teaching Associate
dpolloc2@vols.utk.edu
Ivonne Ramirez La SCALA PhD Candidate;
Graduate Teaching Associate
iramirez@utk.edu
David Sims PhD Student dsims7@utk.edu
Priyanki Sinha PhD Candidate;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
psinha2@utk.edu
Robert Spinelli Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rspinel1@vols.utk.edu
Iman Tahamtan Ph.D. Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
tahamtan@vols.utk.edu
School of Journalism & Electronic Media
Name Position E-mail
John Baker PhD Student jbaker66@vols.utk.edu
Lindsey Bier PhD Candidate lbier@vols.utk.edu
Charlie Burris Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cburris5@vols.utk.edu
Dawn Corwin PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
dcorwin1@vols.utk.edu
Chloe DeLuca Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cdeluca2@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Etheridge Masters Student;
Graduate Research Assistant
jetherid@vols.utk.edu
Monique Freeman PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate
mfreemo1@vols.utk.edu
Melissa Greene-Blye PhD Student;
Lecturer
mgreeneb@vols.utk.edu
Jamie Greig PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Associate;
Senate Chair & CCI PHD Representative, Graduate Student Senate, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
jgreig@utk.edu
Abhijit Mazumdar PhD Candidate;
Graduate Teaching Associate
amazumda@vols.utk.edu
Mirjana Pantic PhD ;
Teaching Associate
mpantic@vols.utk.edu
Brianna Williams Masters Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bwill131@vols.utk.edu
Yuan Yue Masters Student;
Graduate Research Assistant
yyue3@vols.utk.edu
Xu Zhang PhD Student;
Graduate Teaching Assistant
xzhan104@vols.utk.edu