Back to top

CCI Lecturers

College of Communication & Information
Name Position E-mail
Rochelle Nelson Academic Advisor, Lecturer rochellenelson@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society, Lecturer awirth@utk.edu
School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail
Sharon Toedte Lecturer stoedte@utk.edu
School of Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Jill Bergeron Lecturer jstaple1@utk.edu
Kathy Braun Lecturer kbraun2@utk.edu
Brad Case Lecturer bcase1@utk.edu
Linda Cox-Collier Lecturer lcoxcollier@mercy.com
Cathy Cuevas Lecturer ccuevas@utk.edu
Megan Fields Senior Lecturer mfields1@utk.edu
Howard Grower Lecturer hgrower@utk.edu
Christopher Guzzardo Lecturer cguzzard@vols.utk.edu
Kristin Haun Lecturer kkerns@utk.edu
Sarah Huff Burnley Lecturer shuff1@utk.edu
Lorna Keathley Lecturer lornak@utk.edu
Chioma Marbrey Lecturer cmarbrey@utk.edu
Nicholas J. Meade Lecturer , Assistant Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society nmeade@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Academic Advisor, Lecturer rochellenelson@utk.edu
Macy Pearson Lecturer mpearso2@utk.edu
Mark Prather Lecturer jprathe1@utk.edu
Suzanne Prentiss Senior Lecturer sprenti1@utk.edu
Dean Rice Lecturer deanricetn@gmail.com
Brian Russell Lecturer brianrussell@utk.edu
Drew Stewart Lecturer dstewa18@utk.edu
Melissa Weaver Lecturer mlacost1@utk.edu
Annette Winston Senior Lecturer awinsto2@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society, Lecturer awirth@utk.edu
School of Information Sciences
Name Position E-mail
Aishwarya Awasthi Lecturer aawasth2@utk.edu
Steve Bales Lecturer sbales@utk.edu
Teresa Berry Lecturer tberry0@utk.edu
Scott Childs Lecturer schilds3@utk.edu
Julie Danielson Lecturer jdaniels@utk.edu
Martha Earl Lecturer mearl@utk.edu
Michael Frame Lecturer mframe2@utk.edu
Mark Freeman Lecturer mfreem12@utk.edu
Ashley Maynor Lecturer amaynor@utk.edu
Caramia Milloway Lecturer cmillowa@utk.edu
Angela Murillo Lecturer amurill3@utk.edu
Lindsey Patrick Lecturer lpatric2@utk.edu
Jason Rieger Lecturer jrieger@utk.edu
Crystal Sherline Lecturer csherli1@utk.edu
Suzanne Sherman Lecturer psherma2@utk.edu
Scot Smith Lecturer ssmith40@utk.edu
Tonyia Tidline Lecturer ttidline@utk.edu
Rebecca Vargha Lecturer rvargha@utk.edu
Marion Vose Lecturer mvose@utk.edu
Mary Beth West Lecturer mross15@utk.edu
Kaurri Williams-Cockfield Lecturer kwill105@utk.edu
Julie Winkelstein Lecturer jwinkels@utk.edu
Jingwei Zhang Lecturer jzhang69@utk.edu
School of Journalism & Electronic Media
Name Position E-mail
Melanie Faizer Lecturer mfaizer@utk.edu
Maria Fontenot Lecturer mfonteno@utk.edu
Lisa Gary Senior Lecturer lgary@utk.edu
Melissa Greene-Blye PhD Student, Lecturer mgreeneb@vols.utk.edu
Chris Wohlwend Lecturer cwohlwen@utk.edu
Center for Undergraduate Studies & Advising
Name Position E-mail
Rochelle Nelson Academic Advisor, Lecturer rochellenelson@utk.edu