Back to top

CCI Staff

College of Communication & Information
Name Position E-mail
Betty Bradley Director of Advising bbradley@utk.edu
Beth Cole Administrative Specialist II bethcole@tennessee.edu
Mark Geller Director of Development mgeller@utfi.org
Diana Hall Administrative Services Assistant diking@utk.edu
Anne Hensley IT Administrator I adh@utk.edu
Wilbert McDaniels Academic Advisor wmcdanie@utk.edu
Jock McLerran Budget Director jmclerra@utk.edu
John McNair Director of Technology jmcnair@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Academic Advisor;
Lecturer
rochellenelson@utk.edu
Gary Peterman Senior Academic Advisor petermg@utk.edu
Donna Silvey Communication Specialist dsilvey@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society;
Lecturer
awirth@utk.edu
School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail
Lauren Ziegler Coordinator laurenziegler@utk.edu
School of Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Sandy Cabbage Program Resource Specialist scabbage@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Academic Advisor;
Lecturer
rochellenelson@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society;
Lecturer
awirth@utk.edu
School of Information Sciences
Name Position E-mail
Tanya Arnold Coordinator of Student Services tnarnold@utk.edu
Cindy Lancaster Technology Coordinator;
IT Specialist II
lancast@utk.edu
Donna Silvey Communication Specialist dsilvey@utk.edu
School of Journalism & Electronic Media
Name Position E-mail
Clint Elmore Video Production Specialist celmore@vols.utk.edu
Tony Farina WUTK Underwriting and Digital Media Sales Director afarina1@utk.edu
Kijeka Lewis Administrative Coordinator I klewis14@utk.edu
Bennett Smith Manager, WUTK-FM bsmith60@utk.edu
Julianna Tullos Administrative Support Assistant III jtullos1@utk.edu
Center for Information & Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Kris Christen Research Associate III kchriste@utk.edu
Missy Jenkins Assistant Director missy@tennessee.edu
Beth Meko Grant Writer bmeko@utk.edu
Marissa Mills Communications Specialist marissa@utk.edu
Laura Moyers Research Coordinator I lmoyers1@utk.edu
Rachel Volentine Research Coordinator II rvolenti@utk.edu
Center for Undergraduate Studies & Advising
Name Position E-mail
Betty Bradley Director of Advising bbradley@utk.edu
Wilbert McDaniels Academic Advisor wmcdanie@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Academic Advisor;
Lecturer
rochellenelson@utk.edu
Gary Peterman Senior Academic Advisor petermg@utk.edu
CCI Development
Name Position E-mail
Mark Geller Director of Development mgeller@utfi.org